New Orleans Quarterback Drew Brees Leads Pro Bowl Voting By Fans

Pro Bowl Special on Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00 PM ET – 

New Orleans Saints quarterback DREW BREES, with 487,400 votes, leads all players in balloting for the 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon.

Kansas City quarterback PATRICK MAHOMES (459,325 votes) ranks second overall, while Los Angeles Rams running back TODD GURLEY (402,238 votes), Pittsburgh running back JAMES CONNER (384,643 votes) and New York Giants rookie running back SAQUON BARKLEY (363,609 votes) round out the top five.

Fan voting for the 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon will continue online and on web-enabled mobile phones until Thursday, December 13.

During the final two weeks of 2019 Pro Bowl voting – November 29-December 13 – fans will also be able to vote directly on Twitter. To cast such a vote, fans should tweet the first and last name of the player, the player’s official Twitter handle, or a hashtag including the player’s first and last name. All three of these methods must include the hashtag: #ProBowlVote. Voting via Twitter is in addition to the online ballot at, which will be available throughout the entire voting period.

The 2019 Pro Bowl presented by Verizon, which kicks off at 3:00 PM ET, will be televised live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Disney XD and simulcast on ABC – the second time the game will be available on both broadcast and cable networks, and the first time that the game is being televised on Disney XD.

Tickets to the game are on sale at New this year, tickets will also grant fans special benefits on gameday, including AFC & NFC seating sections, player red carpet viewing, special kid zone activities and postgame fireworks.

Players for the game are determined by the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 88 All-Star players who will be selected to the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on Friday, December 14.

Pro Bowl rosters will be announced on Tuesday, December 18 live on NFL Network’s Pro Bowl special “NFL Total Access: Pro Bowl Players Revealed” at 8:00 PM ET. The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its All-Star teams. It was also the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995.







Drew Brees New Orleans 487,400


Patrick Mahomes Kansas City 459,325


Todd Gurley Los Angeles Rams 402,238


James Conner Pittsburgh 384,643


Saquon Barkley New York Giants 363,609


Antonio Brown Pittsburgh 353,169


Jared Goff Los Angeles Rams 337,765


Alvin Kamara New Orleans 312,083


Kareem Hunt Kansas City 293,209


Travis Kelce Kansas City 283,104​


QB AFC Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City 459,325 DE AFC J.J. Watt, Houston 212,514  
QB NFC Drew Brees, New Orleans 487,400 DE NFC Danielle Hunter, Minnesota 149,946  
RB AFC James Conner, Pittsburgh 384,643 DT AFC Geno Atkins, Cincinnati 132,284  
RB NFC Todd Gurley, LA Rams 402,238 DT NFC Aaron Donald, LA Rams 201,789  
FB AFC Roosevelt Nix, Pittsburgh 92,592 OLB AFC T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh 167,030  
FB NFC Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 229,543 OLB NFC Khalil Mack, Chicago 178,678  
WR AFC Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh 353,169 ILB AFC Jon Bostic, Pittsburgh 59,201  
WR NFC Odell Beckham, Jr., NY Giants 278,490 ILB NFC Luke Kuechly, Carolina 132,323  
TE AFC Travis Kelce, Kansas City 283,104 CB AFC Denzel Ward, Cleveland 147,901  
TE NFC Zach Ertz, Philadelphia 266,553 CB NFC Patrick Peterson, Arizona 125,114  
T AFC Alejandro Villanueva, Pittsburgh 125,152 SS AFC Jamal Adams, NY Jets 92,765  
T NFC Terron Armstead, New Orleans 128,234 SS NFC Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Washington 75,331  
G AFC David DeCastro, Pittsburgh 157,292 FS AFC Derwin James, LA Chargers 57,858  
G NFC Zack Martin, Dallas 114,083 FS NFC Harrison Smith, Minnesota 57,938  
C AFC Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh 145,261 P AFC Britton Colquitt, Cleveland 66,746  
C NFC Max Unger, New Orleans 125,249 P NFC Michael Dickson, Seattle 51,852  
K AFC Chris Boswell, Pittsburgh 47,581 ST AFC Roosevelt Nix, Pittsburgh 63,995  
K NFC Graham Gano, Carolina 59,923 ST NFC Justin Hardee, New Orleans 45,658  
RS AFC Tyreek Hill, Kansas City 91,964          
RS NFC Tarik Cohen, Chicago 54,362          
*Totals reflect players currently on active rosters through Tuesday, November 20 at 3:00 PM ET

For the third consecutive year, Pro Bowl Week festivities will take place at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World Resort and across the Orlando area, bringing free experiences and activities to fans as well as an extraordinary number of events focused on commemorating all levels of football – from youth to high school to the NFL’s best. Some of the Pro Bowl Week events include: Pro Bowl Practices, Pro Bowl Skills Showdown, NFL FLAG Championships Powered By USA Football and Play Football Celebrity Flag Game.

More information about these and all of the events taking place during Pro Bowl Week is available at